The co-creators of C’s The Day would like to thank the following for their generous support:

  • Howard Tinberg, Adam Banks, Chris Anson, Erika Lindemann, Joyce Locke Carter, and the CCCC Executive Committee, who this year are sponsoring our new grand prize.
  • Margaret Price and members of the Standing Group on Disability Studies, for encouraging us to develop accessibility-themed quests and more accessible materials.
  • Jill Morris, for the sparkle.
  • Mary, Ruth, and Anna Karcher, for all the ponies.
  • Kris Purzycki, Drew Stowe, Anjali Pattanayak, Chen Chen, and all the volunteers who have helped make the game happen.
  • Doug Eyman, Cheryl Ball, and the whole team at Kairos for their ongoing support.